## Individual Results: Whitehorse - Canadian Territories Regional - May 19, 2018

Rank	Last Name	First Name	Department	Team Name	Penalty   Status	Results	Bye or WildCard					
Category: Chief												
1	Sullivan	Sean	U.S. Air Force Fire Protection			01:34:26						
2	King	Greg	Quinte West Fire / Rescue			01:56:24						
3	Paterson	James	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office	Yukon FMO Team 2		01:58:91						
4	Gerrior	Chris	Whitehorse Fire Department	Whitehorse Fire Department - Team 1		02:23:19						
5	Ellis	Trevor	Mayo Volunteer Fire Department			02:57:13						
6	O'Neill	Colin	Mount Lorne Volunteer FD	Mount Lorne Volunteer FD		03:15:65						
7	Setterington	Michael	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office	Yukon FMO Team 1		03:26:52						
8	Boyd	Jeff	Mount Lorne Volunteer FD	Mount Lorne Volunteer FD		04:17:59						
9	Burgis	Doug	Whitehorse Int. Airport Fire Department		DNF	00:00:00						
Cate	gory: Rooki	ie										
1	Dick	Brett	Strathcona County Fire Department	Strathcona County Fire Department	Box	02:02:79						
2	Gerrior	Chris	Whitehorse Fire Department	Whitehorse Fire Department - Team 1		02:23:19						
3	Reynolds	Chris	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office	Yukon FMO Team 2		02:28:92						
4	Luxemburger	Thomas	Whitehorse Int. Airport Fire Department		Hammer	02:57:01						
5	Ellis	Trevor	Mayo Volunteer Fire Department			02:57:13						
6	O'Neill	Colin	Mount Lorne Volunteer FD	Mount Lorne Volunteer FD		03:15:65						
7	Setterington	Michael	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office	Yukon FMO Team 1		03:26:52						
8	Boyd	Jeff -	Mount Lorne Volunteer FD	Mount Lorne Volunteer FD		04:17:59						
9	Hale	Dyson	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office	Yukon FMO Team 1	DNF	00:00:00						
10	johnson	sydney	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office	Team: Yukon Fire Marshal's Office Women (Women)	DNF	00:00:00						
Cate	gory: Volun	iteer										
1	Carroll	lan	Edson & District Fire Dept.			01:44:86						
2	Penner	Myron	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office	Yukon FMO Team 2		01:48:80						
3	Rupert	Ryan	Edson & District Fire Dept.			02:00:15						
4	Beebe	Jeremy -	Whitehorse Fire Department	Whitehorse Fire Department - Team 1		02:00:36						
5	Sabo	Ray	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office	Yukon FMO Team 2		02:04:02						
6	Trenholm	Graham	Foothills Fire Department	Volent FMO Table 2		02:06:22						
7	Rondel	Thibaut	Yukon Fire Marshalls Office	Yukon FMO Team 2		02:22:76						
8	Reynolds	Chris Warren	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office	Yukon FMO Team 2		02:28:92 02:41:07						
9 10	Darling Nicoll		Clearview Fire Department Leduc Fire Services			02:47:87						
11	Ellis	Trevor	Mayo Volunteer Fire Department			02:47:07						
12	Hann	Geoffrey	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office	Yukon FMO Team 1		02:37:13						
13	O'Neill	Colin	Mount Lorne Volunteer FD	Mount Lorne Volunteer FD		03:11:27						
14	Coyne	Megan	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office	Team: Yukon Fire Marshal's Office Women (Women)		03:13:03						
15	Setterington	Michael	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office	Yukon FMO Team 1		03:26:52						
16	Boyd	Jeff	Mount Lorne Volunteer FD	Mount Lorne Volunteer FD		04:17:59						
17	Code	Lorne	Didsbury Fire Department	-	DNF	00:00:00						
18	Hale	Dyson	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office	Yukon FMO Team 1	DNF	00:00:00						
19	Olsen	Kelsie	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office	Team: Yukon Fire Marshal's Office Women (Women)	DNF	00:00:00						

20	Boyd	Elizabeth	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office	Team: Yukon Fire Marshal's Office Women (Women)	DNF	00:00:00
21	johnson	sydney	Yukon Fire Marshal's Office	Team: Yukon Fire Marshal's Office Women (Women)	DNF	00:00:00